Open Boys 2000 Metre Steeplechase

Name Team/SchoolSeedFinalPoints
Andrew A deGrootSt. Peter's S SNT6:18.6310Photo
Eric DillonR.S. McLaughlin C & V I6:09.006:23.608Photo
Colin LavigneSir Winston Churchill S S6:15.006:48.516Photo
Kevin BlackneyPort Perry H SNT6:51.294Photo
George HillPaul Dwyer C H S6:55.896:52.322Photo
Andy TavaresSt. Michael's College7:00.006:56.361Photo
David HatchYork Mills C INT6:58.30Photo
Murphy ConnorSir Winston Churchill S SNT7:11.10Photo
Terry DoironPaul Dwyer C H S6:59.997:12.71Photo
Jeff CostenSt. Michael's College7:15.007:13.79Photo
Skye WattieNorth Toronto C INT7:25.74Photo
Matthew PaladinoRiverdale C INT7:32.71Photo
Kevin LeungAlbert Campbell C INT7:40.88Photo
Nicholas GrimbergSt. Thomas of VillanovaNT7:45.28Photo
John MacIverYork Mills C INT7:45.36Photo
Tom TollSt. Michael's College7:15.007:47.75Photo
Nurmukhammet AtabayevEarl Haig S SNT7:50.86Photo
Alex MansouratiSt. Michael's College7:20.007:51.09Photo
Wesley SeminaraDr. G. W. Williams S SNT7:54.00Photo
Chris PitfieldCrescent SchoolNT7:55.21Photo
Barrett CribbeyDe La Salle CollegeNT7:57.91Photo
Ryan PhyperRiverdale C INT8:00.55Photo
Jay DeMillePaul Dwyer C H S7:30.008:02.24Photo
Shea McGloneCountry Day SchoolNT8:03.20Photo
Dan MedvedevNorthview Heights S SNT8:03.98Photo
Cory AshmoreSutton D H SNT8:06.79Photo
Esteban ClavijoSt. Joan of Arc C H SNT8:08.77Photo
Michael VinelliSt. Thomas of VillanovaNT8:15.18Photo
Matthew NicodemoDante Alighiere AcademyNT8:15.81Photo
Matthew AlfieriSt. Thomas of VillanovaNT8:19.45Photo
Kyle FeinsteinThornlea S SNT8:19.86Photo
Daniel WongYork Mills C INT8:50.41Photo
Last updated Sat, 02 May 2009 9:09:10
Copyright © 2001-2021 All rights reserved.